Home About PPM Manajemen Group

PPM Manajemen Group

The foundation of Management Education and Training (PPM Foundation) was established on 3 July 1967 in order to provide contributions to attain the just and prosperous Indonesian society through management discipline and social cultural values inspired by Pancasila, the Indonesian way of life. Pancasila-based management means that the organization runs the operational business by taking into account its environment and interests of the stakeholders including investors, employees, customers, suppliers, government and public.

Strategic Units

PPM Foundation executes the mission through four strategic units as follows:

1. PPM School of Management: management education program with degree

  • Bachelor degree
  • Post-graduate degree
  • Research Center and Case Clearing House (RC-CCH)

2. Executive Development Program: Management Training

  • Public training
  • In-house training
  • Executive Coaching

3. PT Binaman Utama: Management Consultant

  • Management Consultant
  • Executive Assessment
  • Commercial Research

4. PT Pustaka Binaman Pressindo

  • Book Publisher
  • Management Seminars

PPM conducted the activities by utilizing the wider networking and trust of business community and Indonesian society. Currently PPM owns 67 teaching staff graduated from prominent universities both from domestic as well as overseas ones. They are supported by 400 full-time supporting staff that is committed for attaining the PPM goals.


The Board of PPM Management Foundation


Chairperson (as well as member) : Dr. (HC). Ir. Siswono Yudo Husodo
Vice Chairperson (as well as member): Drs. Inget Sembiring
Secretary (as well as member) : Dr. Joanes Riberu

Member :

  • Dr. Anak Agung Gde Agung, MA.
  • Titi Sumbung, SH, MPA.
  • Prof. Dr. Washington P. Napitupulu
  • Ir. N. Sutan Assin
  • Dr. Martha Tilaar
  • Prof. Dr. Conny R. Semiawan



General Chairperson : Dr. Cosmas Batubara
Chairperson I : Prof. dr. Pratiwi Sudarmono, Ph.D
Chairperson II : Ir. Martiono Hadianto, MBA
General Secretary/Administrator : Drs. Stef Agus
Secretary I : Camellia W. Darmawan, BSc.
General Treasurer : Ir. Mangiring L. Toroean, MBA, MM.
Treasurer I : Drs. Poedjiono, MBA, QIA

Member :

  • Bacelius Ruru, SH, LLM
  • Drs. I Gede Ardika



Chairperson : Shanti L. Poesposoetjipto, Dipl. Ing.


  • Anugerah Pekerti, Ph.D
  • Dr. Soedarti Surbakti
  • Drs. Enggartiasto Lukita
  • Ir. Lukman Purnomosidi, MBA.
  • Herman S. Endro, SH
  • Marwata, Ph.D